Purchasing online workouts… Why I chose Piit28, and the results!

ho96Z7gBR2qHU3jwrnwA_PIIT LOGINAs I have stated so many times, I was in major denial of my Ed. Along with being consumed by the eating aspect of it, I was also consumed with working out to the extreme. Piit28 has changed my life in more ways than just one.

I used to spend countless hours in the gym taking all of these crazy supplements, and lifting really heavy. I am naturally strong, but I kept trying to prove to myself how strong I was by lifting way too heavy. I didn’t need to lift that way, and I ended up bulking up because I was taking creatine and other stuff. Not that it’s a bad thing to take supplements, but as my husband said “you’re working towards a goal you don’t want to achieve.” I hated how I looked because I was bulky and clothes did not fit right so immediately I always freaked out when I looked at myself in pictures thinking I was so big and so fat. I didn’t see muscle, I saw just big, fat and ugly. I’m very short so it was intensified of course.

About a year ago I found blogilates by accident on YouTube, and it was a godsend. I started doing the workouts, and they were free which was awesome. I followed Cassey on Instagram, and slowly realized there was an entire pop community that did the workouts too.

I loved everything that Blogilates stood for, and still stands for. The entire community is made up of beautiful, empowering, encouraging, good vibing, non judgmental and awesome individuals. It was an escape from reality for me. I loved and still do love being in the blogilates world because I am able to be myself, and be accepted for it.

As time went on, I downloaded the free monthly calendars on Blogilates website that were all broken down by the day into working different body parts.

Then Cassey came out with this program called Piit28. Whatttt??? Pilates Intense Interval training. I think I died and went to Pilates heaven. I loved doing the daily workouts on the calendar because they made me feel good, happy and sore. Cassey had this beautiful, graceful and vibe about her that I loved. As these workouts increased, my heavy lifting decreased. I started to get leaner with doing the workouts, and I wasn’t trying to. I was having fun, and working out at the same time.

So I ordered Piit28. Yes this does cost a little bit, but I ordered the basic one with the calendar and daily workout. It was $39, and then I was quickly emailed the program. All of it was easy to pull up on my iPad daily to do.

I loved piit28. I did the 1.0 program for two rounds. Then she came out with 2.0, and I just had to have it. The second one was harder, but I was ready for it. I also did that for two rounds. The cool thing is once they were purchased, I had access to them forever.

The results of doing piit28 for 28 days each at a time was not only physical, but mental. I did get leaner, I did lose a couple of pounds, and my strength/flexibility was through the roof. But the biggest change was mentally. I was having fun, and working out to Cassey pushing me, encouraging and empowering me.

The best part of it all is being a part of the Pop community, and going through the transformation of the workouts together with everyone. It’s so amazing.

To try piit28 out click the link below:

Power pack the complete workout
Piit28 workout
Piit28 day reset

2 thoughts on “Purchasing online workouts… Why I chose Piit28, and the results!

Leave a Reply

